House Music, It's La Cosa Nostra

R3hab goes HAM


This is quickly becoming Big10R3habMafia.com.

I’m ok with that though if he keeps putting out releases like this.

1) Something on Your Mind (R3hab Remix)– Mync feat. Abigail Bailey

I prided myself on listening to the Dada Life April Mix yesterday and hearing this track. I immediately knew who the remixer was without even looking. He’s got a sound, and it’s good. It makes you want to jump around and act like a buffoon. I’m down with that. Nobody has been able to harness the Afrojack sound with the control that R3hab does. I suspect that after “Prutaata” drops, he will be a household name.

-2%

Leave a Reply

