House Music, It's La Cosa Nostra

Don’t Let Me Down Eddie

House is Love. This is how I feel. Sitting in my 3 hour Friday class is just making me think about tonight – Benny Benassi is playing at the Fillmore Detroit, and I’m going with a 35-person crew taking a party bus….I have as much faith in Benassi as I do in Eddie Thoneick.

Don’t Let Me Down (David Tort Mix) – Eddie Thoneick Feat. Michael Feiner

Personally, I think that any song with real instruments automatically has the upper hand on one with a purely electronic beat. That being said, this feel good house track from Eddie Thoneick uses vocal to accompany perfect builds and drops. This banger was one of the top songs in Europe last summer, and our hip-hop/rap loving country may finally be ready to rage with the big boys.

Click Here to Download

Leave a Reply

